example7 example5 example6 example4

Shunsuke Nakamura


Magda Sayeg

Founder of Knitta

Massoud Hassani

Founder of
Hassani Design BV

Dhairya Dand

Principal at oDD
(a futurist factory)

example5 example6 example5 example5

Dhruv Adhia

CTO of H+ Technology

Eva Dundas

Chief Learning Officer of
Branching Minds

Hans Guyt

Director of Projects
at Terre des Hommes

Itai Ben-Mordechai

COO at Quantum Experience Ltd

example6 example5 example5 example6

Iván Páez Mora

Co-Founder and CEO of Kappo

Ou Jifei

MIT Media Lab

Tony Prescott

Director of
the Sheffield Centre for Robotics

Daniel Leithinger

MIT Media Lab

example6 example5 example6 example4

Paul-Adrien Menez

Co-Founder and CEO of
Zéro Gâchis

Rajinder Sodhi

Co-CEO and Co-Founder
of Lumenous Co.

Hugh Evans

 Co-Founder and CEO of
Global Poverty Projects

Golan Levi

Product Desinger, Curator and Design Lecturer

example5 example5 example7 example5

Su Yunsheng

Tongji Urban Planning & Design Institute

Nan Zhao

MIT Media Lab

Gershon Dublon

MIT Media Lab

Liora Rosin

Product Desinger, Curator and Design Lecturer

example6 example5 example6 example6

Robert Xiao

Human-Computer Interaction Researcher

Juraj Vaculik

Co-founder and CEO of AeroMobil (a unique combination of car and airplane, a truly flying car)

Nalin Advani

CEO Asia Pacific & Japan of GreyOrange Pte Ltd

Knut Sauer

Co-Founder of Arrivo

Room 1106, Yueshang Plaza, No 1 Wuning South Rd, Shanghai 200042, China
Copyright © 2016. Company name All rights reserved. 沪ICP备12029657号-1